Spring 2018 Bridal Trends. Yes REALLY.

Shes back!!!

Yup.

After a week of absolute bliss, relaxation, love, dancing, friendship, tears, booze, weight gain and food she’s back.

Mel –

Quite simply put, the most divine bride – to ever walk, the face of the earth. #notbiased

Calm, zen, relaxed, breathtaking and stunning beyond words.

Steph and I, were the anxiety ridden, crazy maids who couldn’t hold their shiz together. We both were emotional wrecks, this is because our girl is just so special to both of us. Not only was it the honour of my life, we wanted to to do the best possible job on the day. #Sisterstoatsnailedthejob

I actually loved my “maid” time with my equally anxiety ridden babe, she and I know each others souls inside and out. It was so lovely to re-connect with this beautiful woman. #emomuch #sorry #heysteph #goodluckfornovember

So while I was away in the Nam – a little week happened.

This little week, went ahead in my favourite place in the ENTIRE world “Spring Bridal Week, of 2018”. ( Held in NY, for those playing at home )

I have been inspired by the beautiful Mel, who wore a Grace Loves Lace number.

You can check it out here. 

In about six months time I am going to be briding up the aisle, I thought I would gather my personal faves from the collections. MAYBE you can use this as inspiration for your BIG day.

There is something for everyone, capes, lace, jumpsuits, splits, shoulders, princess dresses and a black piece. If you like sleek, well your covered. If you like sexy, well I got your back. If your modern well you are in there too. Not forgetting the traditional gal, your in there too.

Now, I know a LOT of these dresses wont suit everyone’s budgets MINE included. Let this be a guide for your future dress OR better yet, your future ‘I’m a babe and will wear what I want dress”

Enjoy

Jess

Image may contain: 7 people, people smiling, people standing, wedding, ocean and outdoor

x

PS, No there will be no hints of what I am creating, this will have to wait until November.

She’s a tease isn’t she!

Oscar de la Renta

08-oscar-de-la-renta-bridal-2018

25-oscar-de-la-renta-bridal-2018

Carolina Herrera 

06-carolina-herrera-bridal-spring-2018

10-carolina-herrera-bridal-spring-2018

14-carolina-herrera-bridal-spring-2018

Zuhair Murad 

 

Vera Wang

Marchesa

Reem Acra

29-reem-acra-bridal-spring-18

Naeem Khan

Ellie Saab

Much Love Jess

PS – j.round86@gmail.com

Insta here 

Oh hey babe, why don't you leave me some sexy words............ Or just a reply will be fine :)

