Corset You Say, Corset You Do.

 

Oh Hey Babes,

Happy Friday!

Congratulations you made it, well almost. LOOK its 5PM somewhere in the world.

Your friend………….. AKA me, is currently balls deep in UNIVERSITY work.

Yep got’s to use a bit of high brow, with a bit of low brow in one sentence.

I thought it was time we had a quick FASH catch up.

Let me be honest, EVERYONE needs to jump on this trend.

Straight up, I’m NOT talking about the bone crushing, faint-inducing, waist-training, burlesque, 1920’s get up.

I’m talking about the cinched waists, added detail, rocking accessory, that you are seeing on every “it girl” out there. #ootd #lookitup

For me,  I only see fabulous things with this accessory.

Why BECAUSE you can wear it with, well anything!!

Oh hey pretty dress mini, maxi, midi whatever, add a corset belt.

Whatsup shirt that lives in your closet NEVER to appear. Add a corset belt

The coolest and most fashion-editor-approved way to rock a corset.:

That basic/printed tee you own and love – add a corset belt.

Fashion Gone rouge:

That jacket/cardi/knit you own add the belt.

 If your game, turn your blazer into a dress, add the corset and voila.

 

Ok so as y’all know,  I am supposed to be saving for “being a bride”……

Ya know……………………… that old chestnut………………#thankgodforafterpay #what.heycraig.

So this trend is right up my waist, see what I did there.

ONE, it’s super cheap #tellyourpartnersthis.

TWO, its an easy buy, I promise it will instantly update any outfit.

THREE, it can and will make any body look and feel fantastic!

While all the big FASHUN houses, have been across this trend for a while. Finally our much more affordable and cheaper guys have caught on.
So if you want an instant outfit update, I have provided you with the best of the best.
YES today we are looking at ALL affordable pieces.
Why………. because this is a trend, I want you babes to enjoy it without breaking zee bank.
Much Love J
Happy Shopping
x x
 Screen Shot 2017-03-29 at 7.12.47 pm.png
Screen Shot 2017-03-29 at 8.55.56 pm.png
 Screen Shot 2017-03-29 at 7.15.17 pm.png
Screen Shot 2017-03-29 at 9.02.04 pm.png
Screen Shot 2017-03-29 at 9.04.06 pm.png
 Screen Shot 2017-03-29 at 7.20.45 pm.png
 Screen Shot 2017-03-29 at 7.23.57 pm.png
Screen Shot 2017-03-29 at 7.28.02 pm.png
OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH K………………………….. I know I promised the cheaper options and I believe I did a great job of sourcing.
BUT then she Finds THESE BABIES, OK OK lets just look, we wont touch just look.
x x x
 Screen Shot 2017-03-29 at 7.29.04 pm.png
 Screen Shot 2017-03-29 at 7.30.08 pm.png
Screen Shot 2017-03-29 at 7.32.04 pm.png
OK babes,
Now go out, buy your new accessory, blame me and show me dem goods.
J.round86@gmail.com
PPS My belt is from Bardot $34.99 and completely sold out #winner
xxxx
DSC_0203.jpg

 

 

Oh hey babe, why don't you leave me some sexy words............ Or just a reply will be fine :)

