Street Styling Edit

Hey Friends,

I thought this week we should have a fash fash catch up and no not the runway shows, the street wears. I wanted to share some amazing looks, from NY Fashion Week and London Fashion Week. I find I am always drawn to the street styles as these babes, offer endless inspiration and ideas for day to day wares and events.

I mean you could even use some of these looks for your next dress up party ( always here to help and spend money ) I have really focused on sourcing looks that are not only inspirational but achievable. Hey! we all don’t have the CASH dollar to spend on said wares, please fashion fairy bring me a Gucci Tee.

I try take elements of these outfits and put my own spin on them, as I have mentioned in the past I am an investment shopper so I try to lean away from ‘trends’ per say and just pick up certain pieces that will have an impact.

So here is a wrap up of all things street for your EYEBALLS, you never know some of these babies may be spotted on you soon.

Side note I CLEARLY have a MAD girl crush on Olivia Palemro – Dream Girl.

Happy Trend WATCHING.

Love J x x

Ps below I have found THREE clear trends, you need in you wardrobe over the coming months – Y’all can thanks me in winter and when YOU are wearing them before everyone else!!!

London Fashion Week Fall 2017 Street Style Looks

Best Street Style Looks of NYFW Fall 2017  Best Street Style Looks of NYFW Fall 2017

Street style à la Fashion Week automne-hiver 2017-2018 de LondresStreet style à la Fashion Week automne-hiver 2017-2018 de Londres : chemise vichy manches XXLStreet style à la Fashion Week automne-hiver 2017-2018 de Londres : Olivia Palermo

Street style à la Fashion Week automne-hiver 2017-2018 de Londres : Sarah Harris

Street style à la Fashion Week automne-hiver 2017-2018 de Londres robe rose sur jeans talons à imprimés léopard

Street style à la Fashion Week automne-hiver 2017-2018 de Londres : Olivia Palermo

Check Mate here – ( MLM)

undefined

Shirting Here – (Acler)

Sloan Shirt

& Here ( Anna Quan )

 

Tights // Fish Nets to be Exact //  ( Glassons )

Fishnet Tights, BLACK

 

Belts ( Dylan Kain ) ACTUALLY LOVE THIS BRAND WITH MY HEART AND SOUL

The Birkin Belt Gunmetal

What is your fave look? J.round86@gmail.com

x

x

 

Oh hey babe, why don't you leave me some sexy words............ Or just a reply will be fine :)

