Yes you need these in your life.

Hello My Friends,

Happy Weekend Times –

So guess what this post is going to be super quick ( UNLIKE ME )

I am basically going to change your life.

Yup.

Ok maybe not but I will enhance it.

Ok so forget the “I need a new body” because its a new year crud, I am going to give you FIVE items that you need in your life – as of this moment. Lets call it an up lifter!!

I mean I tell ya what – I just bring you the goods and if these babies give you some sunshine and happiness only for a fleeting minute, then my job here is done.

Let us begin,

You need ONE piece of this bare shoulder trend.

Street Style | Architect's Fashion:

Image via Pinterest

You. have. to. do. it. as she isn’t going anywhere anytime soon – even more so now with an added ruffle, yup ruffles are back and rather large.

This MLM top is perfect for an on trend off the shoulder piece, I should know as I recently  purchased it and she’s a winner. DONT TELL CRAIG, you can get her, HERE oh and she comes in a number of colors so loads to choose from. Add a little sexy off the shoulder to your life.

undefined

 

PP here –

Off the Shoulder Blouse, NAVY ECLIPSE

Exxy here –

 

 

A FANCY pants Cap

 

The Wayside Cap by C&M CAMILLA AND MARC:

Oh my goodness this cap, I mean a certain WOOOMANNNNN has been spotted in caps recently, I am loathed to say SHE may have picked this trend up of the ground. But whatever lets just roll with it, get it here. Add something a little different to your next get up,  or ya know when your doing active stuff in your active wear chuck her on!

THE PRINTED TEEEEEEEE

The printed TEE is back and with a vengeance, I cant get enough of them add her to any pair of denims and your out off her. Dress her up or down by adding a eff. off. rad accessory or just rock it with a pair of cons.

I am OBSESSED, I am currently sitting in my CK tee and I am going to insta story it RIGHT NOW and it wont make sense to anyone, until you read this………..

Branded here – 

Naughty here –

Rolling Stones 'Steel Wheels 1989 Tour' T Shirt

Here – 

 

EVEN MORE NAUGHTY – don’t say I didn’t warn you

AC/DC Back in Black Concert T-Shirt

THE Wide Tube Belt

So this little trend is making some noise (more so in the form of leather) all the “IT” peeps are wearing them back with a plain Tee. These little babies are super CUTE and not so in your face, I mean unless you call freeing the nipple not in your face then I’m all in. Freeing thy nipple, the less bra I have to wear the better. Style it with a white Tee your best denim, a bangle, or some in your face earrings,  your new BLACK pumps and your off. I need this in my life TODAY.

Screen Shot 2017-02-11 at 4.27.31 pm.png

 

Witchey –

 

Here –

STRUCTURED CORSET

Here –

A Denim Jacket

Spotted everywhere and by everywhere I mean everywhere, only this time with a twist. Oversized denim jackets work with just about any outfit, including denim on denim if your brave enough. Embroidery is making a huge wave ( even for brides ) Should I do it, wear an over sized denim jacket with ma dress………. I mean maybe……..Add your initials onto the sleeve, on the back, cut of the collar, get a funky style or go the plain oversized.

SANTA CRUZ ROCK N ROLLER JACKET

 

Here –

 

Here –

Oversized Denim Jacket Havoc Street

Here – 

In the words of a brand – Just do it!!

Happy weekend and that – now go shopping and get in touch if y’all need me.

j.round86@gmail.com

She Out.

jemma-matt_677

Image Via Hello May

 

 

Oh hey babe, why don't you leave me some sexy words............ Or just a reply will be fine :)

