Is your Shoe game STRONG?

Oh Hey Friends,

How has your week been?

I currently feel like a red wine – not legit feel like one in my mouth as its currently 10am, but I  feel like you could tip me over and I would spill out red wine. Yup Adelaide twas good! Did she take dem photos, one will have to find out…….

ANYWAYYYYYYYYY enough about that, you peeps have been so wonderful to moi thus far that I thought I would repay you with a new FASH fash post. Y’all seem to like the FASHUN and I believe you need someone to blame for your purchases. #yourwelcome

So on zee side I have been styling a few of my G.FS – just for fun, as I get sick enjoyment out of spending others peoples funds. No not really – I enjoy making my babes feel their absolute best, I do have a pretty sensitive loving heart in here. #jessfact looks like #jessfart #MADEYOULOOK I am open to styling other humans, so email me if your interested.

When my darling Mel, (who has been a squad member since pre puberty) asked me to style HER for her 30th birthday, of course I said OUI.

Part of this particular styling sesh – requires me to find some new fancy pants shoes. Mel’s request – promise I didn’t push her too hard.

In a long drawn out way…………….tada……… its all about dem shoes baby.

So my friends listen up, gather round, pour a wine…………

I present you with WHAT I believe – belongs in every little lady’s closet.#blamemelater

YES I will try my absolute best to feature ALL PP, who remembers what PP means? Well done to you babes who yelled our price point in your head, or out loud whatever works. Gold STAR to you girlfriend.

Let us begin –

Babes, we will start with a non negotiable item that needs to be in ALL of your closets, drum roll……………………

A pair of BLACK PUMPS.

This my friends is a true staple, like bread and milk ( if you can god dam eat it)  they go with EVERYTHANG and I mean EVERYTHANG. No matter how you are feeling, no matter what your tude is, black shoes will never ever let you down.

Shoes are the best wing women, wanna know why –

Shoes never ever let you have a fat day, they always make you feel baben, sexy, tall, long and polished.

On a side note I have been wearing heels since I got borned –  my Mother reminds me of this often. The best heel wearing advice I can give is, DONT LET THE SHOE WALK YOU, YOU WALK THE SHOE. Come to think of it, I think a Miss Bradshaw taught me this – but whatever I own this so my words. ( Thank god for Sex and City RIGHT)

Lets start with a good PP this pump is hands down my find of the day, Jeffery Campbell is hard to come across but once you find him grab him. These babies retail for $135.00 I mean are you guys proud. The best thing about these pumps is, they are sleek and will give you the ultimate toe cleavage. Yup its a thing and I am obsessed with it –

Screen Shot 2017-02-01 at 5.07.05 pm.png

Here –

 

Wittner, has to get a mention rather early in the peace, quite simply they are pretty darn good. I own most of the store #notjoking –  I know when I walk into Wittner I can guarantee, I will walk out pretty bloody chuffed holding a bag #every.single.time. I am sure the girls can smell Mum and I coming…….. Great prices, comfy, huge range and always something a little different. These are great because they have a big. fat. eff. off. heel and they are not toooooooo high – so you can walk the shoe not the other way round. PS $179 UM, Shut the front door. #winning #gome.

Screen Shot 2017-02-01 at 5.09.53 pm.png

Pump here –

(Oh and in other CWs, if you fall in love)

I mean – I am all about investment pieces and if you want to spend slightly more $239, here is some PURE sex kitten pumps. #happiness #betterthensex I NEED THESE IN MY LIFE NOW.

Screen Shot 2017-02-01 at 5.11.56 pm.png

Here –

 

Lets talk VERY, very naughty here – NOT dirty………. Minds out of that gutter please.

Every lady deserves to spend some naughty money and invest in a pair of really good quality made shoes. I will write a post soon about the day, I did just that and what to expect or not expect……….ekkkkkk

For now look at these beauties, PRADA……… Hello my pretty. $870.

Screen Shot 2017-02-01 at 5.14.06 pm.png

Here ( Net a Porter my FAVE ) 

Next up –  we all need a pair of CLOSED FLATS right.

RIGHT. Even miss twinkle toes owns a few pairs of good quality flaty flats.

First up you cant go past these babies “the ultimate run around flat”,  I would safely say that they can even be worn with a dress, skirt, shorts whatever. They come in a huge range of colours and for $90 you cant go wrong.

Screen Shot 2017-02-01 at 5.16.12 pm.png

Here –

Back to my friends at Wittner, the Loafer/Mule is having a MO MO and why the hell not. I find them TOO easy –  slip them on and off you go, they basically go with anything and if you go for a fun colour you can dress them up for a night out. I literally live in these at present ( when I’m not in my sky highs ) These babes are $189

 

Screen Shot 2017-02-01 at 5.36.38 pm.png

Mule Here –

 

A great little pair, hello tassels and my love affair with red continues……$150

 

Screen Shot 2017-02-01 at 6.01.31 pm.png

Tassels Here –

These are for the ultimate cool girl and a little more on the pricey side but go on you deserve it………. PLUS this colour is pretty much everything. Dress her up or down and your outta here. $600

 

Screen Shot 2017-02-01 at 5.39.47 pm.png

Cool Gal Here –

 

 

These too – DESIGNER – on sale – HELLO $342

Screen Shot 2017-02-01 at 5.43.00 pm.png

Here –

 

Lets talk about Gucci, the brand is having a huge “shoe moment” you will notice a lot of influence is actually coming from them directly. Every “it” girl is wearing them – so why cant we “it” girls be seen in them too?

Below – Yummy $820

 

Screen Shot 2017-02-01 at 5.45.36 pm.png

Here –

 

These Chanel’s just because I need these in my life and if I cant get them ,you can and and and…………$750

 

Screen Shot 2017-02-01 at 5.48.49 pm.png

CC Here –

 

Lets talk about WEDGES

I cant get enough of the guys FULL STOP.

Not really full stop its me –

They are my go to’s always,

Actually don’t tell anyone I said that – as I still adore my sky highs.

Anywayssssssss fun fact every. single. summer. I buy a pair of wedges from good old Witchery, they last me the entire year and then I eat, sleep, repeat. I am forever getting comments on the who, what, where, and how – so babes, the secret is out wedge all zee way.

I have found it a little harder to give you the best of the goods as we are in a “Tran-seasonal” time – which for those playing at home, is the in-between bits and the worst time for manufactures as its Chinese New Year. BASICALLY nothing happens, no shipments no nothing. Enough industry speak.

* HOT TIP – the key to the MOST VERSATILE year round wedge is to choose them in a neutral or black. That way they quite simply go with anything, I am putting the guess work out for you!

The below took me while to pull together and source, you better enjoy it or at least click on the link #iamnice

Witchery – $59

 

Screen Shot 2017-02-01 at 5.52.51 pm.png

Here –

 

Screen Shot 2017-02-01 at 5.56.50 pm.png

Here –

Price Pointed – $159

 

Screen Shot 2017-02-01 at 6.06.50 pm.png

Here –

Designer brand Chloe at a great price – $220

 

Screen Shot 2017-02-01 at 6.07.54 pm.png

Chloe Here –

 

JUST DO IT

 

PERFECT $199

 

Screen Shot 2017-02-01 at 6.09.57 pm.png

Here – 

 

Splurge SISTA Splurge – $657

 

Screen Shot 2017-02-01 at 6.11.18 pm.png

Here – 

The Best 

As I have noted a few times I am an investment shopper – so the below items are just really darn pretty and not necessary what I think you NEED in your life. But look we all have priorities AND yes I have included lots of prices…………I am really trying #yourwelcome.

These are just too good to not include, I don’t own them yet but have been crushing on them for awhile. #trendingshoe

Screen Shot 2017-02-01 at 6.16.16 pm.png

Here –

 

CAN YOU EVEN COPE, nope I cant. JUST too much. cant breath. full stop.

 

Screen Shot 2017-02-01 at 6.18.46 pm.png

 

Here –

 

I JUST LIKE THESE and potentially could be walking down a certain isle shoes?

Screen Shot 2017-02-01 at 6.20.19 pm.png

 

Here –

The Gucci influence like we spoke about – a nice little nod to the brand at a not too bad price.

Screen Shot 2017-02-01 at 6.21.17 pm.png

Here –

 

 

Just cos…….

Screen Shot 2017-02-03 at 8.08.11 am.png

 

Here – 

 

 

AUGHHHHHHHHHHHHH these Gucci’s are basically everything and more, I think I would sacrifice my left ear for these sex on legs shoes. THE ultimate and on my wish list, which is also a pretend wish list – as I be briding this year.

 

Screen Shot 2017-02-01 at 6.22.12 pm.png

The Best Here –

In the words or Rachel Zoe

I DIE!!!!!!!!!

Happy Shopping babes.

Ps if you do end up buying a new pair of shoes, please let me know I pretty much live for your texts and emails.

OK not really I do have a life…………..joking. kind of. whatever. BYE

The Shoe Game Pusher

J x

 

Screen Shot 2017-02-01 at 6.31.31 pm.png

2 thoughts on “Is your Shoe game STRONG?

Oh hey babe, why don't you leave me some sexy words............ Or just a reply will be fine :)

